Page 1 of 1

Delete Trip History - toyota app

Posted: Fri Jul 15, 2022 9:56 am
by progers
Hi all,

I've looked all over but cannot find an option that allows you to simply delete the entire history of your trips from the toyota app. Every time I remove the details from the app, and reset personal data, all the previous trips come back. How can I reset it. What happens when you pass the car onto someone else, do they know your entire driving history?